Strength Award Nominees / Withum Strength Awards

Strength Award Nominees

WithumSmith+Brown is pleased to announce that we have received 28 Strength Award nominations, involving 36 staff members. Congratulations to all of our nominees!

Below is the complete list. Winners will be announced at the State of the Firm being held on January 11th:

Administrative Strength Award
  • Abigail Lila
  • Audra Picerno
  • Keishla Rodriguez Rivera
  • Aida Scaccianoce
Leonard H. Smith Strength of Client Service Award
  • Stephanie Fitzgerald
  • Mike Tenny
  • Steve Tuffy
  • New Community Team: Joshua Leahy, Brian Roddy, Vincent Spinelli
Community Strength Award
  • Doris Martinez
  • Kathy Masbang
  • Sara Palovick
  • Dawn Parishy
  • Team of: Karen Coviello & Austin Hagaman
Innovative Strength Award
  • Stephen Antenucci
  • Devin Desmond
  • Shawn Henderson
  • Kevin McElgunn
  • Wayne Yang
Marketing Strength Award
  • Phil Antico
  • Matt Basilo
  • Solomon Feraidoon
  • Hayley Shulman
  • Matt Walsh
Frederick S. Withum Special Achievement Award
  • Shawn Gillon
  • Peter Lubcker
  • Donna Nevolo
  • Jarrod Rhen
  • “The Boston Six”: Susan Murphy, Lisa Messina, Sara Crozier, Kaitlyn Paul, Simone Chuda, Robert Traester

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s