Firm Admin Directory

Nanci Batchelor, Firm Administrator
609.520.1188 ext.1118
nbatchelor@withum.com

Facilities Management  |  Finance(Firm)  |  Payroll Director


CBeckerCarole Becker, Payroll Administrator
609.520.1188 ext. 1221
cbecker@withum.com

Paid Time Off(PTO)  |  Paychex Online System  |  Payroll Administration and Processing  |  Transit Program


Paula Black
Paula Black, Telecommunications Coordinator
732.842.3113 ext. 2209
pblack@withum.com

Cell Phones  |  Verizon Discount


lDoveLisa Dove, Bookkeeper and Affiliate Companies Financial Administrator
609.520.1188 ext. 1161
ldove@withum.com
Bookkeeping  |  Affiliate Companies Financial Administration


hgrecoHolly Greco, HR Assistant
609.520.1188 ext. 1184
hgreco@withum.com
Business Cards  |  Name Badges  |  CPA Exam Study Materials  |  HR Forms


rHurleyRuth Hurley, Administrative Assistant
609.520.1188 ext. 1223
rhurley@withum.com
Parking Permit (Princeton)  |  Access Cards: Princeton  |  Certificate of Insurance Requests  |  Client Bill Payments  |  New Client Forms


jKampoJoan Kampo, Director of Human Resources
609.520.1188 ext. 1122
jkampo@withum.com

Affirmative Action / EEO Compliance  |  CPA Exam Study Materials  |  Employee Relations Matters  |  Exit Interviews  |  Government Contract  |  Information and Reporting  |  Labor Law Compliance  |  NJSCPA Scholars Institute  |  Performance Management – Content/Procedures  |  Policies and Procedures  |  Political Contributions/Pay to Play Rules  |  Shadow Stock Plan  |  Suggestion Box  |  Training and Development  |  Tuition Reimbursement Questions  |  Human Resources Reports and Metrics  |  Wellness Plan  |  Withum University


dLeeHoDebbie Lee-Ho, HR Generalist
609.520.1188 ext. 1223
dleeho@withum.com

AICPA Membership  |  NJSCPA Membership  |  Performance Management – Systems Administration  |  Recruiting  |  SPEAD Administration  |  Vi Desktop Performance Management Software  |  Employee Referral Program  |  Secondment Program


rlightmanRobert Lightman, Director of Business Development
609.520.1188 ext. 1238
rlightman@withum.com

Business Development


dMassaDebbie Massa, Collections Manager
732.842.3113 ext. 2269
dmassa@withum.com

Collections


Heather Murphy, Collections Manager
732.842.3113 ext. 2291
hmurphy@withum.com

Collections


DhennDanielle Novak, Collections Manager
732.842.3113 ext. 2252
dnovak@withum.com

Collections


Audra Picerno, Accounts Receivable Manager
609.520.1188 ext. 1160
apicerno@withum.com

Accounts Receivables  |  Client Codes  |  Time and Billing


jQuinnJamie Quinn, CPE/State Licensing Compliance Coordinator
609.520.1188 ext. 1208
jquinn@withum.com

CCH On-Line Learning System  |  LearnLive CPE  |  CPE Planning, Tracking, Administration  |  Go To Training Software  |  PTIN Tracking  |  State Licensing  |  Training and Development  |  Withum University


sveresSusan Veres, Accounts Payable Administrator
609.520.1188 ext. 2267
sveres@withum.com

Accounts Payables  |  Expense Reporting


jweichholzJake Weichholz, Principal
212.751.9100 ext. 7668
jweichholz@withum.com

Business Development


jzottmanJulia Zottman, HR Administrator
609.520.1188 ext. 1124
jzottman@withum.com

401(k) Plan | Benefits – Dental, Medical, Prescription, Vision | CPA Exam Bonus | Disability | Employee Relations – celebrations, employee discounts, etc. | Employment Agreements | Employment References & Verifications | Family Leave | Fee Participation | Leave of Absences | New Hire Processing | Tuition Reimbursement Processing | Paychex On-Line System | Human Resources Reports and Metrics | Tuition Reimbursement Questions | Wellness Plan | Employee Referral Program | Employee Assistance Program (EAP)