WS+B Niche Specialization and Practices

Updated January 2015

Industry Practice Groups

Construction Services Team

Lou Sandor (RB), Practice Leader, lsandor@withum.com
Ron Martino (RB), Team Leader, rmartino@withum.com
Paul Kuhl (PR), Team Leader, pkuhl@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Sarah Cirelli(RB), scirelli@withum.com

  • Contractors, Subcontractors, and Fabricators
  • Materials and Supply Distributors
  • Equipment Dealers- Parts, Service, and Rentals

Consumer Products &
Entertainment Group

Glenn Bellomy (RB), Practice Leader, gbellomy@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Sarah Cirelli (RB), scirelli@withum.com

  • Automotive
  • Food & Beverage
  • Franchises
  • Sports & Entertainment
  • Advertising, Newspapers
  • Printing & Publishing
  • Radio Broadcasting

Financial Services &
Investment Group

Frank Boutillette (NYC), Practice Leader, fboutillette@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Danielle Atkinson (NYC), mailto:datkinson@withum.com

Government Services Team

Government Services Team

Nancy Davis (SS) and Richard Cohen (PH), Practice Co-Leaders
ndavis@withum.com; rcohen@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Beth Moore (PH), bmoore@withum.com

  • Federal Government
  • State & Local Government
  • Government Contractors

Healthcare Services Group

Healthcare Services Group

Healthcare Services Group
Dan Vitale (TR) and Scott Mariani (MO), Practice Co-Leaders
dvitale@withum.com; smariani@withum.com
Tony Panico (MO), Team Leader, apanico@withum.com
Michael Serluco (RB), Team Leader, mserluco@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Rhonda Maraziti (RB), rmaraziti@withum.com

  • Integrated Healthcare Delivery Systems
  • Hospitals
  • Physicians & Physician Practices
  • Nursing Homes & Assisted Living Facilities
  • Surgery Centers

Insurance Services Group

Rick Coyne (PR), Practice Leader, rcoyne@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Allison Gorga (PR), agorga@withum.com

  • Regulatory Examinations
  • Statutory Audits
  • Property and Casualty

Life Sciences Services Group

Taryn Bostjancic (NB), Practice Leader, tbostjancic@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Karen Coviello (RB), kcoviello@withum.com

  • Pharmaceutical/Biotechnology

Manufacturing, Distribution & Transportation

Jim Hannan (MO), Practice Leader, jhannan@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Matt Basilo (MO), mbasilo@withum.com

  • Manufacturing
  • Transportation
  • Wholesale/Distribution
  • Energy/Alternative Energy

Not-For-Profit & Education Services Group

Not-For-Profit & Education Services Group

Jim Decker (NB), Practice Leader, jdecker@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Heather Suddoth (NB), hsuddoth@withum.com

  • Not for Profit
  • Trade/Private Foundations
  • Educational Institutions

Professional Services Group


Paul Gergel (PR), Practice Leader, pgergel@withum.com

Marketing Coordinator: Ashton Abby (RB), aabby@withum.com

  • Architecture & Engineering
  • Deathcare Services
  • Law Firms
  • Other Professional Services & Consulting Businesses

Real Estate Services Group

Rebecca Machinga (PR), Practice Leader, rmachinga@withum.com
Jim Mulroy (NB), Team Leader, jmulroy@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Danielle Atkinson (NYC), mailto:datkinson@withum.com

  • Real Estate Developers
  • Real Estate Brokers and Leasing
  • Affordable Housing

Technology Services Group

Jim Bourke (RB), Practice Leader, jbourke@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Karen Coviello (RB), kcoviello@withum.com

  • eBusiness
  • Software Development/Hardware
  • Telecommunications
Service Practice Group

Accounting & Auditing Services


Bob VanArnum (PR), Practice Leader, bvanarnum@withum.com

Marketing Coordinator: Kristen Celii (RB), kcelii@withum.com

  • Audit and Assurance Services
  • Accounting Services
  • IFRS Implementation, Convergence & Reporting
  • SEC Compliance and Reporting
  • SPAC’s
  • Technical Advisory Services

Business Advisory Services

Jim Weeks (MO), Practice Leader jweeks@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Heather Suddoth (NB) hsuddoth@withum.com

  • Business Advisory
  • Transaction Advisory
    • M&A Advisory
    • Due Diligence
    • Equity-Based Capital
    • IPO’s

Employee Benefit & Pension Plans

Dave Dacey (NB), Practice Leader, ddacey@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Tanina Besecker (PR), tbesecker@withum.com

  • 401K Plans
  • 403b Plans
  • Defined Contributions
  • Defined Benefits

Governance, Risk & Compliance

Marc Silverman(MO), Sumit Pal (PR), Co-Practice Leaders, msilverman@withum.com, spal@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Matt Basilo (MO), mbasilo@withum.com

  • Corporate Governance/SOX Compliance
  • Business Process and Control Improvement
  • Internal Audit Outsourcing
  • Intellectual Property and Royalty Audits
  • IT Security
  • IT implementation

International Services

Kimberlee Phelan (PR), Practice Leader, kphelan@withum.com
Ed O’Connell (NB), Team Leader, eoconnell@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Tanina Besecker (PR), tbesecker@withum.com

  • International Tax
  • IFRS
  • International Subsidiary Audits

Litigation, Valuation and Insolvency Services

Bill Morrison (PM), Practice Leader wmorrison@withum.com
Randall Paulikens (PM), Team Leader, rpaulikens@withum.com
Tom Hoberman (PR), Team Leader, thoberman@withum.com
Jack O’Donnell (PR), Team Leader, jodonnell@withum.com
Tom Reck (PM), Team Leader, treck@withum.com

Marketing Coordinator: Karen Coviello (RB), kcoviello@withum.com

  • Litigation Support/Damage Assessment
  • Integrity Monitoring Services
  • Forensic/Fraud Services
  • Marital Dissolution Services
  • Bankruptcy and Insolvency Services
  • Valuation Services
  • Litigation Fund Administration

SOC Audits and SSAE 16 Services


Tony Chapman (PR), Practice Leader, tchapman@withum.com

Marketing Coordinator: Jin Park (PR), jpark@withum.com

  • SOC Audits 1, 2 & 3
  • SSAE 16

Tax Services

Dave Springsteen (PR), Practice Leader, dspringsteen@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Tanina Besecker (PR), tbesecker@withum.com

Wealth Management Services

Hal Terr (PR), Practice Leader, hterr@withum.com
Ray Russolillo (NY), Team Leader, rrussolillo@withum.com
Ted Nappi (RB), Team Leader, tnappi@withum.com
Marketing Coordinator: Rhonda Maraziti (RB), rmaraziti@withum.com

  • Estate and Financial Planning
  • Family Office Services
  • Investment Management
  • Insurance Consulting

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s